This is my favourite smoothie to have for breakfast. I can make it first thing and have it later when I break my fast. (See my post Here for more info on what and when I eat breakfast)

Blueberry, Banana and Cinnamon Smoothie

Ingredients

  • 250ml Almond Milk
  • 2 tbsp oats
  • 1 banana
  • A handful of frozen blueberries
  • A big sprinkle of cinnamon
  • A drizzle of honey

Directions

Whizz it all up and enjoy!

If I’m having it post workout or need a protein boost I’ll add a spoon of pea protein.

Tag me in your favourite smoothie pictures on instagram @Kellybeefit or leave a link down below for me to check out the recipe.

One thought on “Blueberry, Banana and Cinnamon smoothie 

Leave a Reply

