Today was my first run without a jacket and my first run still in sunshine and daylight at 6pm.

I loved every minute of it and ran the furthest I’ve ever managed.

I’m lay in bed now legs aching already feeling proud of myself.

While I ran I thought of my training and how I can improve my Thai technique this week but also thoughts of the future and things I want to achieve this year.

Running for me is one of the best ways of clearing my mind and focusing my goals.

If you’ve not yet given it a go you can check out my tips here Running Tips For Beginners. and let me know how you get on.

If you’re already a runner take a picture of your running view and tag me on instagram @Kellybeefit

Happy April to all 🙂 

Leave a Reply

